American Culture Studies
Karen Skinner, k.skinner@wustl.edu, 314-935-6994

Anthropology
Kirsten Jacobsen, kjacobsen@wustl.edu, 314-935-7770

Biology (Undergraduate and Graduate)
Ian Duncan, duncan@wustl.edu, 314-935-6719

Biology (MS in Biology for Science Teachers)
Margo Hathaway, hathaway@wustl.edu, 314-935-8974

Business
Cindy Wessel, cwessel@wustl.edu

Clinical Research Management
Sally Anderson, sallyanderson@wustl.edu, 314-747-4291

Communications 
Justin Lopinot, justin.lopinot@wustl.edu, 314-935-6700

Dance
David Marchant, marchant@wustl.edu, 314-935-4476

Doctor of Liberal Arts
Karen Skinner, k.skinner@wustl.edu, 314-935-6994

Economics
Dorothy Peterson, dottie@wustl.edu, 314-935-5644

Education

Master of Arts in Teaching and Learning: Anne Lamb, annetlamb@wustl.edu

Advanced Certificate in STEM+C, Math, & Science Education: Rachel Ruggirello, ruggirello@wustl.edu, 314-919-7574

English
Victoria Thomas, vthomas@wustl.edu, 314-935-7428

English as a Second Language
Katie Blackburn, brownkb@wustl.edu, 314-935-2651

Forensic Psych
Jennifer Siciliani, sicilianij@wustl.edu

Geographic Information Systems
Mollie Webb, molliewebb@wustl.edu, 314-935-8426

Global Leadership and Management
Cindy Wessel, cwessel@wustl.edu

Healthcare
To be determined

History
Christine Johnson, cjohns@wustl.edu, 314-935-7881

Human Resources Management
Jennifer Fickeler, jfickeler@wustl.edu, 314-935-6700

International Affairs
Jeremy Caddel, jcaddel@wustl.edu, 314-935-7647

Master of Liberal Arts
Karen Skinner, k.skinner@wustl.edu, 314-935-6994

Mathematics
Lisa Kuehne, lmkuehne@wustl.edu, 314-935-422

Nonprofit Management
Amy Buehler, abuehler@wustl.edu, 314-520-2029

Physics
Shirley McTigue, mctigues@wustl.edu, 314-935-6218

Physics (Summer Semester)
Mairin Hynes, kmhynes@wustl.edu, 314-935-4495

Political Science
Frank Lovett, flovett@wustl.edu, 314-935-5810    

Psychology
Emily Cohen-Shikora, ecohensh@wustl.edu, 314-935-9171

Psychology (Summer Semester)
Len Green, lgreen@wustl.edu, 314-935-6534    

Romance Languages & Literatures
To be determined

Somatic Studies
David Marchant, marchant@wustl.edu, 314-935-4476

Statistics
Lisa Kuehne, lmkuehne@wustl.edu, 314-935-422

Sustainability
Mary Ann Lazarus, lazarus9876@wustl.edu, 314-935-6700