Department & Program Coordinators

American Culture Studies
Karen Skinner, k.skinner@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6994

Anthropology
Kirsten Jacobsen, kjacobsen@wustl.edu, (314) 935-7770

Biology (Undergraduate and Graduate)
Ian Duncan, duncan@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6719

Biology (MS in Biology for Science Teachers)
Margo Hathaway, hathaway@wustl.edu, (314) 935-8974

Business
Cindy Wessel, cwessel@wustl.edu

Chemistry
To be determined

Clinical Research Management
Sally Anderson, sallyanderson@wustl.edu, (314) 747-4291

Communications 
Justin Lopinot, justin.lopinot@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6700

Dance
David Marchant, marchant@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4476

Doctor of Liberal Arts
Stephanie Kirk, skirk@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5175

Economics
Dorothy Peterson, dottie@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5644

Education
Michele Augustin, maugusti@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6700

English
Victoria Thomas, vthomas@wustl.edu, (314) 935-7428

English as a Second Language
Haley Dolosic, dolosichn@wustl.edu, (314) 935-2651

Forensic Psych
Jennifer Siciliani, sicilianij@wustl.edu

Geographic Information Systems
Bill Winston, billwinston@wustl.edu, (314) 935-8426

Global Leadership and Management
Cindy Wessel, cwessel@wustl.edu

Healthcare
To be determined

History
To be determined

Human Resources Management
Jennifer Fickeler, jfickeler@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6700

International Affairs and International Studies
To be determined

Master of Liberal Arts
Stephanie Kirk, skirk@wustl.edu, (314) 935-517

Mathematics
Lisa Kuehne, lmkuehne@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4226

Nonprofit Management
Amy Buehler, abuehler@wustl.edu, (314) 520-2029

Physics
Shirley McTigue, mctigues@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6218

Physics (Summer Semester)
Mairin Hynes, kmhynes@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4495

Political Science
Frank Lovett, flovett@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5810    

Psychology
Emily Cohen-Shikora, ecohensh@wustl.edu, (314) 935-9171

Psychology (Summer Semester)
Len Green, lgreen@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6534    

Romance Languages & Literatures
Elena Dalla Torre, elenad@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5175

Somatic Studies
David Marchant, marchant@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4476

Statistics
Lisa Kuehne, lmkuehne@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4226

Sustainability
Mary Ann Lazarus, lazarus9876@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6700