Print Page

Department & Program Coordinators

African and African American Studies
Janary Stanton, jstanton@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5631

American Culture Studies
Noah Cohan, ncohan@wustl.edu, (314) 935-3021

Anthropology
Kirsten Jacobsen, kjacobsen@wustl.edu, (314) 935-7770

Art History & Archaeology
Kristina Kleutghen, kleutghen@wust.edu, (314) 935-5270

Biology (Undergraduate and Graduate)
Ian Duncan, duncan@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6719

Biology (MS in Biology for Science Teachers)
Margo Hathaway, hathaway@wustl.edu, (314) 935-8974

Business
Cindy Wessel, cwessel@wustl.edu

Chemistry
Rachel Dunn, rachel.dunn@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6521

Classics 
Tom Keeline, tkeeline@wustl.edu, (314) 935-8587

Clinical Research Management
Sally Anderson, sallyanderson@wustl.edu, (314) 747-4291

Communications 
To be determined

Comparative Literature
 Lynne Tatlock, ltatlock@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4473

Dance
David Marchant, marchant@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4476

Doctor of Liberal Arts
Stephanie Kirk, skirk@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5175

Drama
To be determined

Earth & Planetary Sciences
Bob Dymek, rfdymek@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5344

East Asian Languages and Cultures
Marvin Marcus, mhmarcus@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4797

Economics
Dorothy Peterson, dottie@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5644

Education
Ron Banfield, rbanfiel@WUSTL.EDU, (314) 935-4454

English
Victoria Thomas, vthomas@wustl.edu, (314) 935-7428

English Language Programs
Karen Schwelle, Kschwelle@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5966

Film Studies
Richard Chapman, rchapman@wustl.edu, (314) 935-8328

Geographic Information Systems
Bill Winston, billwinston@wustl.edu, (314) 935-8426

Germanic Languages & Literatures
Matt Erlin, merlin@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4005

Global Leadership and Management
Cindy Wessel, cwessel@wustl.edu

Healthcare
To be determined

History
Shefali Chandra, sc23@wustl.edu, (314) 935-7399

Human Resources Management
Jennifer Fickeler, jfickeler@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6700

International Affairs
Andy Sobel, sobel@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5845

International Studies
Mikhail Palatnik, palatnik@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5175

Jewish, Islamic, & Middle Eastern Studies
To be determined

Journalism
Repps Hudson, rehudson@wustl.edu

Latin American Studies
Ignacio Sánchez Prado, isanchez@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5175

Linguistic Studies
Brett Hyde, bhyde@wustl.edu, (314) 935-7612

Master of Liberal Arts
Stephanie Kirk, skirk@wustl.edu, (314) 935-517

Mathematics
Lisa Kuehne, lmkuehne@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4226

Music
Todd Decker, tdecker@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5094

Non-Profit Management
Amy Buehler, abuehler@wustl.edu, (314) 520-2029

Philosophy
Allan Hazlett, ahazlett@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5119

Physics
Shirley McTigue, mctigues@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6218

Physics (Summer Semester)
Mairin Hynes, kmhynes@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4495

Political Science
Guillermo Rosas, grosas@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5810

Psychology
Emily Cohen-Shikora, ecohensh@wustl.edu, (314) 935-9171

Religious Studies
Mark Valeri, mvaleri@wustl.edu, (314) 935-9367

Romance Languages & Literatures
Miguel Valerio, m.a.valerio@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5175

Russian
Mikhail Palatnik, palatnik@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4558

Sociology 
Candace Hall, hallcn@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5790

Somatic Studies
David Marchant, marchant@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4476

Statistics
Lisa Kuehne, lmkuehne@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4226

Sustainability
Mary Ann Lazarus, lazarus9876@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6700

Women's and Gender Studies
Donna Kepley, dkepley@wustl.edu, (314)935-5102