Department & Program Coordinators

African and African American Studies
Janary Stanton, jstanton@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5631

American Culture Studies
Michael R. Allen, allen.m@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6086
Iver Bernstein, icbernst@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5401

Anthropology
Kirsten Jacobsen, kjacobsen@wustl.edu, (314) 935-7770

Art History & Archaeology
Kristina Kleutghen, kleutghen@wust.edu, (314) 935-5270

Biology (Undergraduate and Graduate)
Ian Duncan, duncan@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6719

Biology (MS in Biology for Science Teachers)
Margo Hathaway, hathaway@wustl.edu, (314) 935-8974

Business
Tim Nowak, tnowak@wustl.edu

Chemistry
Rachel Dunn, rachel.dunn@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6521

Classics 
Karen Acton, kacton@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4063

Clinical Research Management
Sally Anderson, andersons@wudosis.wustl.edu, (314) 747-4126

Communications 
Del Schwinke, dschwink@wustl.edu, (314) 727-5850

Comparative Literature
 Lynne Tatlock, ltatlock@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4473

Dance
Mary-Jean Cowell, mjcowell@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4474

Doctor of Liberal Arts
Harriet Stone, hastone@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5142

Drama & Speech
Serena Carvajal, scarvajal@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5858

Earth & Planetary Sciences
Bob Dymek, rfdymek@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4614

East Asian Languages and Cultures
Marvin Marcus, mhmarcus@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4903

Economics
Dorothy Peterson, dottie@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5644

Education
Ron Banfield, rbanfiel@WUSTL.EDU, (314) 935-4454

English
Victoria Thomas, vthomas@wustl.edu, (314) 721-2036

English Language Programs
Karen Schwelle, Kschwelle@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5966

Film Studies
Richard Chapman, rchapman@wustl.edu, (314) 935-8328

Geographic Information Systems
Bill Winston, billwinston@wustl.edu, (314) 935-8426

Germanic Languages & Literatures
Matt Erlin, merlin@wustl.edu, (314) 935-7881

Global Leadership and Management
Tim Nowak, tnowak@wustl.edu

Healthcare
To be determined

History
Andrea Friedman, afriedman@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4339

Human Resources Management
Jennifer Fickeler, jfickeler@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6700

International Affairs
Andy Sobel, sobel@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5845

International Studies
Mikhail Palatnik, palatnik@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5175

Irish Language & Literature
Sarah Johnson, sjohnson36@wustl.edu, (314) 518-2938

Jewish, Islamic, & Near Eastern Languages &Cultures
Nancy Berg, nberg@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4451

Journalism
Repps Hudson, rehudson@wustl.edu, (314) 283-9075

Latin American Studies
Ignacio Prado, isanchez@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5175

Linguistic Studies
Brett Hyde, bhyde@wustl.edu, (314) 935-7612

Master of Liberal Arts
Harriet Stone, hastone@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5142

Mathematics
Lisa Kuehne, lisak@math.wustl.edu, (314) 935-4226

Music
Pat Orf, pat@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4161

Non-Profit Management
Amy Buehler, abuehler@wustl.edu, (314) 520-2029

Philosophy
Anya Platynski, aplutyns@wustl.edu, (314) 935-8036

Physics
David Hall, davidhall@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6281

Physics (Summer Semester)
Mairin Hynes, kmhynes@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4495

Political Science
Justin Fox, justin.fox@wustl.edu, (314) 935-9867

Psychology
Emily Cohen-Shikora, ecohensh@wustl.edu, (314) 935-9171

Religious Studies
Laurie Maffly-Kipp, maffly-kipp@wustl.edu, (314) 935-8577

Romance Languages & Literatures
Erika Conti, econti22@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5170

Russian
Mikhail Palatnik, palatnik@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4558

Science
To be determined

Sociology (FL and SP semesters only)
Steven Fazzari, fazz@wustl.edu, (314) 935-5693

Somatic Studies
David Marchant, marchant@wustl.edu, (314) 935-4476

Statistics
Lisa Kuehne, lisak@math.wustl.edu, (314) 935-4226

Sustainability
Mary Ann Lazarus, lazarus9876@wustl.edu, (314) 935-6200

Women's and Gender Studies
Donna Kepley, dkepley@wustl.edu, (314)935-5102